Exporter 2019

Licensed Exporters Directory – 2019

No FACTORY NAME & ADDRESS MANAGER’S NAME & CONTACTS STATUS DISTRICT PROVINCE
1 Awute Coffee Producers Ltd
P.O.Box 1107
Goroka, E.H.P
Papua New Guinea
Huke Awute – Managing Director
Ismael Awute – Operation Manager (73483462)
Ph:532 3955 Fax: 5323957
Email: info@awutecoffee.com/ ismaelawute@awutecoffee.com
Current Goroka EHP
 2 Coffee Connections Ltd-Airport Rd
P.O.Box 529
Goroka , E.H.P
Papua New Guinea
Craig McConaghy – Managing Director
George Anian – General Manager
Ph:532 1677 Fax:532 2154
Email:coffeeconnections@global.net.pg
Current Goroka EHP
3

Coalba Trading Ltd
P.O.Box 39
Mt.Hagen, W.H.P
Papua New Guinea

Casper Kulunga – Managing Director
Jeffrey Leahy – Export Manager
Ph: 542 0397 Fax: 542 0396 Mobile:7248 8718
Email: coalbatrading@gmail.com
Current Mt. Hagen WHP
4 Colbran Coffeelands Ltd-Baroida Pltn
P.O.Box 226
Kainantu, EHP
Papua New Guinea
Nichol Colbran -Managing Director
Chris Colbran- Export Manager
Ph:72012250 Fax:+61733197306
ccolbran@gmail.com
Current

Obura
Wonenara

EHP
5

Gabiga Coffee Ltd
PO Box 163
Kainantu, EHP
Papua New Guinea

Gabriel Igaso – Managing Director
Vacant – Export & Marketing Manager
Ph:5371830 Fax: 5371848 Mobile:71618402
Email: gabigacoffee@gmail.com
Current Kainantu EHP
6 Gepo Coffee Exports Ltd
PO Box 489
Goroka,EHP
Papua New Guinea
Bok Sik Pak – Managing Director
Export Officer – Vacant
Ph: (675) 532 2499 Fax: 532 2472 Mob:75538989
Email:gepocoffee@gmail.com / poce2009@yahoo.com
Current Goroka EHP
7 Kofi Mangement Services Ltd
P.O.Box 137
Goroka, EHP
Papua New Guinea
Michael Waim – General Manager
Dominic Ame – Factory Supervisor
Ph: 532 2466 Fax:532 1431 Mob:71214220
Email:mwaim@cic.org.pg
New Exporter Goroka  EHP
8 Kongo Coffee Ltd – Chuave
P.O.Box 338
Kundiawa, Simbu Province
Papua New Guinea
Jerry Kapka – Managing Director
David Rumbarumba – Technical Supports Manager
Ph:2767500 / 532 3069 Fax: 2767501 / 532 3068
Email:enquiries@kongocoffee.com.pg
Current Chuave Simbu
9 Kosem Ltd
P.O.Box 41
Banz,Jiwaka Province
Papua New Guinea
John Munnul – Managing Director
Mark Munnul – Operations Manager
Ph:546 2210 Fax:546 2282 Mob:72840013
Email:mark@kosem.com.pg / kosemltd@online.net.pg

Current

Banz,
North Waghi
Jiwaka
10 Monpi Coffee Exports Ltd
P.O.Box 1326
Airport Road-Goroka , E.H.P
Papua New Guinea
Chris Anders – General Manager
Joseph Nuno – Operation Manager
Ph:532 2752 Fax:532 1410
Email: canders@ecomtrading.com
Current Goroka EHP
11 Morobe Mountain Coffee Exports Ltd
P.O.Box 1219
Lae, Morobe Province
Papua New Guinea
Josh Baldwin – General Manager
Finan Romaso – Operation Manager
Digicel #: 71009348-Josh B, & 79801659-Finan R
Email:josh.baldwin@nkw.com.pg / finan.romaso@nkw.com.pg
Current 9 Mile Lae
Huon Gulf
Morobe
12 Namalu Coffee Ltd
P.O Box 171, Goroka 441, EHP
Goroka, 441 EHP
Papua New Guinea
Jack Amos – Managing Director
Ph: 5321995 Fax: 5321995
Mob: 73267212
Email: namalucoffee@gmail.com
New Exporter Goroka EHP
13 National Plantation Management Agency
P.O Box 1783
Mt.Hagen. W.H.P
Papua New Guinea
Ram Kumar – General Manager
Clifton Padua – Operation Manager (79302126)
Ph: 5422283 Fax: 5423383
Email: cliftonpadua@gmail.com
Current Mt Hagen WHP
14 New Guinea Highlands Coffee Exports Ltd
P.O.Box 354
Airport Road-Goroka, E.H.P
Papua New Guinea
David Hannon – Managing Director
Grant Jephcott- General Manager
Ph:532 1883 Fax:532 1989
Email:admin@nghce.com.pg
Current Goroka EHP
15 New Guinea Mountain Coffee Ltd
P.O.Box 319
Mt.Hagen. W.H.P
Papua New Guinea
Max Kumbamong – Managing Director
Daniel Kumbamong – Manager (71205733)
Ph:545 1214 Fax:
E-mail:maxkum@online.net.pg
Current Panga
Anglimp
South Waghi
Jiwaka
16 Niugini Coffee Tea & Spice Co. Ltd- NGIPAgmark Ltd
P.O.Box 2531
Lae, Morobe province
Papua New Guinea
John Nightingale – Managing Director
Anton Goonetilleke – General Manager
Ph:472 6324 Fax:472 6979
Email: agoonetilleke@agmark.com.pg
Current Lae Morobe
17 Nowek Ltd – Kamaliki
P.O.Box 332
Goroka – E.H.P
Papua New Guinea
Ben Shelly – Managing Director
Ph:532 1319 Fax:532 1839
Email:kofi@noweklimited.com
New Exporter Goroka EHP
18 Outspan PNG Ltd – Coffee Division
P.O.Box 349
Goroka, EHP
Papua New Guinea
Sanjay Rajan – Operation Manager (Coffee Division)
Ph:5322014 Fax: 5323104
Mobile:71863900
Email:sanjay.rajan@olamnet.com
Current Goroka EHP
19 Pacific Trading Company Ltd – WR.Carpenters
P.O.Box 94
Mt.Hagen, W.H.P
Papua New Guinea

Scott Stringer – General Manager

Ph:542 2700/2326 Fax:542 1616
Email:general.manager@wrcestates.com

Current Mt Hagen WHP
20 PNG Coffee Exports Ltd-Airport Road
P.O.Box 138
Goroka , E.H.P
Papua New Guinea
Jon Edwards – General Manager
Sunil Machiah – Commercial Manager
Ph:532 1326/1066 Fax:532 1913
E-mail:jedwards@pngce.com.pg /smachiah@pngce.com.pg
Current Goroka EHP
21 Rilke Ltd
P.O.Box 50
Mt.Hagen, W.H.P
Papua New Guinea
Bryan Leahy – Managing Director
Ph:542 2635/1242 Fax:542 2632
Mobile: 72715350
Email: bryan.rilke@gmail.com
Current Mt Hagen WHP
22 Superior Enterprises Ltd
P.O.Box 750
Boroko, NCD
Papua New Guinea

David Vaso – Managing Director

Ph: 3202200/76303544 Fax: 3256057
Email: supakofi92@gmail.com

Current Konedobu
POM
NCD
23 Vitis Industries Ltd
P.O.Box 397
Port Moresby
NCD, Papua New Guinea
Sergev Mossin – General Manager
Vicky Mossin – Managing Director
Ph:3281720/3281763 Fax:3281776
Email:gm@vitisindustries.com
Kairiku
Hiri
Central  
24 Wapenamanda Coffee Factory Ltd
P.O.Box 404
Wabag, Enga Province
Papua New Guinea
Patrick Komba – Managing Director (71968323)
Hono Kunea – Manager (71548208)
Ph:547 4038 Fax:547 4037
Email:pkomba@online.net.pg / hkunea@gmail.com
Current Wapenamanda Enga
25 Yondu Coffee Ltd
P.O.Box 806
Goroka – E.H.P
Papua New Guinea
Alex Kavie – Managing Director
Kimson Kavie – Factory Manager (71544385)
Ph:532 1667 Fax:532 2700 (Disconnectd)
Email:anebosa@gmail.com
Current Goroka EHP